Australia Agent Partners List

 

COUNTRY AGENCY NAME TEL EMAIL
Australia 360 Degree Team 02 8076 6018 info@360degree.agency
Australia 360 Degrees International Education Consultancy 07 3012 6020 admin@360educationagency.com
Australia Ark Education and Visas Pty Ltd 04 1090 2214 visa@arkeducation.edu.au
Australia Australia Backpacker Center 07 3150 9501 ray@abcwithyou.com
Australia Australia Channel Study 07 3172 7371 study4@australiachannelagency.com
Australia Australia Now Education Agency 07 3149 8616 info@australianow.com.br
Australia Australian Centre 02 9267 5811 sydney@australiancentre.com
Australia Bada Education Centre - Australia - Sydney 02 9267 2200 sydney@badaedu.com
Australia BridgeBlue Global   enrol-australia@bridgeblueglobal.com
Australia Connection Australia Student Services 02 9090 2894 arirocha@connectionbrazil.com.au
Australia DK Science & Learning (Sydney) 02 9264 4566 info@dksydney.com.au
Australia DOM Education 07 3012 8383 joseph@domedu.com
Australia Education and Migration Global Group - Sydney - (AUSTRALIA) 02 4310 0979 aleon@emgroup.co
Australia Education DownUnder   carol@edownunder.com.au
Australia Educonnecting 0404 500 188 info@educonnecting.com
Australia EduYoung.com 07 3012 7200 james@eduyoung.com
Australia Enjoy Australia Education PTY 02 9299 9323 renatafischer@enjoyaustralia.com.au
Australia Export Education Australia 07 3172 7610 exporteducation@gmail.com
Australia FIRSTEC International 03 9863 7828 bab@firstecinternational.com.au
Australia GCS Group Australia Pty.Ltd 07 5538 8892 acc@gcsgp.com
Australia Global Mate 07 3162 5677 ewan@goglobalmate.com
Australia Go Study Australia 02 9283 0480 gavin@gostudy.com.au
Australia Good Day Education 02 9004 7313 admissions@goodday.education
Australia Good Day Oz Education 02 8005 6837 goiko@growproaustralia.com
Australia GrowPro Australia (Sydney) 0481 196 473 goiko@growproaustralia.com
Australia GrowPro Australia (Melbourne)   pablo@growproaustralia.com
Australia Hello Australia Pty Ltd 07 3036 7180 jh@helloaustralia.com.br
Australia Help Education Centre 02 9286 3774 help_edu@tora-tora.net
Australia Hojuhelper Education Centre 02 9261 2424 hojuhelper@hotmail.com
Australia HomeWorld International Education   info@hweducation.com.au
Australia I-World Education Centre 02 9283 9353 sydney@iworldstudy.com
Australia IAE Melbourne 03 8626 9300 melb_admin@iaeedunet.com
Australia IAE Brisbane 07 3003 1899 iae-brisbane@iaeoz.net
Australia IAE Sydney 02 9267 5252 chriskang@iaeoz.net
Australia Information Planet (Sydney) 02 9977 0499 info@australiainfo.net.au
Australia Information Planet (Brisbane) 07 3003 1434 marcos.araujo@informationplanet.com.au
Australia KOKOS - Brisbane 07 3221 1688 brisbane@ikokos.com
Australia KOKOS - Sydney 02 9283 1523 sydney@ikokos.com
Australia KOKOS International - Melbourne 03 9639 2207 edumelb@ikokos.com
Australia LET'S GO STUDY AUSTRALIA 03 9036 1526 info@letsgostudy.com.au
Australia Level Up Studies 03 3389 1051 info@levelupstudies.com
Australia Link House 0426 24 7 596 info@linkhouse.com.au
Australia Link International Agency (Link International Education Group Pty Ltd)   alex@linkinternationalagency.com.au
Australia Migrate Australia Education Consultants   a.soto@migrate-au.com
Australia My OzStudy Pty Ltd 08 0031 6521 diego@myozstudy.com.au
Australia Open Conexus   pedro@openconexus.com
Australia SOL Edu 07 3003 1899 admin@soledu.net
Australia Spiible Pty Ltd 03 8610 6391 bruno@spiible.com
Australia STB Pacific (Australia) (Sydney) (Head Office)   daniodin@stbaustralia.com.au
Australia Time 2 Travel   marketing@t2tagency.com
Australia Time 2 Travel 0499 02 5 446 oceania@t2tagency.com
Australia Tok Group 0403 33 8 866 katie@tokgroup.com.au
Australia U & I Australia Pty Ltd 07 3221 5797 ceo@uandiedu.com
Australia U & I 07 5503 0955 mia.uandi@gmail.com
Australia U&I Global 03 9639 6148 manabu.uandi@gmail.com
Australia Uhak Station 02 8068 6869 sydney@uhakstation.com
Australia VETA VIVA, ESTUDIE Y TRABAJE EN AUSTRALIA (Sydney) 02 9299 1458 admissions@australiaveta.com.au
Australia We Link Education 03 9002 1806 taciana@welink.education
Australia West 1 Student Services Pty Limited 02 9261 5122 danilo.f.lopes@west1.com.br
Australia WILL WORLD AUSTRALIA - Melbourne (HQ) 03 9650 0016 william@willworldaustralia.com
Australia Wish International -Gold Coast 07 5581 5036 miki@kintetsu.com.au
Brazil Australian Centre 11 5096 4555 cami@australiancentre.com.br
Brazil CI-Central de Intercambio 11 3868 0915 vanessag@ci.com.br
Brazil Egali  Intercambio 51 3029 0427 vaniabassols@egali.com.br
Brazil Experimento de Convivencia Internacional do Brasil 11 3707 7122 msousa@experimento.org.br
Brazil IE Intercambio no Exterior 27 3038 3900 jstange@ieintercambio.com.br
Brazil Information Planet - Brazil Head Office 11 5186 5186 fernanda.grassi@informationplanet.com.br
Brazil Link Study Intercambios e Viagens - Curitiba 41 3618 8886 curitiba@ozzystudy.com.br
Brazil STB - Student Travel Bureau - Head Office 11 3038 1500 crissaito@stb.com.br
Brazil Travelmate - Intercambio & Turismo 41 3024 6465 aline@travelmate.com.br
Brazil Trip Study 11 2872 5498 contato@tripstudy.com.br
Brazil World Study 41 3342 1222 curitiba@worldstudy.com.br
Colombia Australian Option Education - Bogota Head Office 1 401 2039 sara.gamez@australianoption.com
Colombia Babel Studies 7 657 4397 info@babelstudies.com
Colombia BLUE STUDIES INTERNATIONAL - COLOMBIA 1 635 7978 infobogota@bluestudies.com.au
Colombia Consejeria Britanica 1 256 0876 info@consejeriabritanica.com
Colombia EDEX- Educacion por Excelencia 1 750 8027 acomercial1@edex.com.co
Colombia Education World SAS 4 311 5700 applications@edw.com.co
Colombia Education World SAS - COLOMBIA - Medellin 4 311 5700 j.giraldo@edw.com.co
Colombia Extudia - (formerly known as MUNDO EXPERIENCIAS) 4 268 2209 jc.clavijo@extudia.com
Colombia Global Connection 1 212 0020 admisiones@estudieenelexterior.com
Colombia Grasshopper International 1 618 0695 sandra@gi.com.co
Colombia INTERLATINA COLOMBIA 1 301 1819 info@interlatinacolombia.co
Colombia Latino Australia 1 805 0197 guez@latinoaustralia.com
Colombia VETA Education Consultancy 1 600 1547 americasadmissions@australiaveta.com.au
Colombia Viajes & Viajes Estudios En El Exterior - Medelin 4 311 1718 procesos4@excursionesviajesyviajes.com
Japan Ryugaku Journal 052 561 8821 kumagae@ryugaku.co.jp
Korea, Republic of (South) Chongro Overseas Educational Institute 051 817 0766 bs83@chongroyuhak.com
Korea, Republic of (South) EDM Education 02 562 5212  
Korea, Republic of (South) IAE Edu Net 02 3481 1217 info@EduHouse.net
Mexico Estudiantes Embajadores 442 245 1771 ntorres@estudiantesembajadores.com
Mexico Franquicias Enjoy Languages SA de CV 844 415 4590 madai@enjoylanguages.com
Spain Go Study Australia Pty Ltd - Madrid 914 466 694 spain@gostudy.com.au
Switzerland ESL  Language Studies Abroad 21 962 88 80 carine@esl.ch
Taiwan I.S. Education Consultancy - Taipei 02 2331 1515 taipei@isec.com.tw
Taiwan Scott Education Student Service Centre 07 715 5860 scott@fgjedu.com
Thailand Adwise Education 02 644 5777 darin@adwise-education.com
Thailand B - Prompt Group 086 734 3743 info@promptinter.com
Thailand Beyond Study Center 02 664 0719 info@beyondstudycenter.com
Thailand Edu Pluz   edupluz@hotmail.com
Thailand IEC Abroad (Thailand) Co., Ltd. 02 250 4585-6 thanyavee@iecabroad.com
Thailand Lighthouse Study 02 168 7277 jitaree@lighthousestudy.com
Thailand S&K International Educaiton 02 464 5177 kitty@skeducation.com
Thailand Thai Study Abroad Consultant 02 245 5849 info@thaistudyabroad.com
Thailand Upluz Education Company Limited 02 734 2563 Anuthida@uplusstudy.com
Thailand Vakom Oversea Education 02 391 1200 vakom@vakom.com
Thailand WEC Education 02 637 0013 chanidsa@weceducation.com
Turkey Atlas Private Education Services 0212 251 79 28 sinem@atlasedu.com
Turkey EDUROTA INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION 0222 220 88 89 nilgun@edurota.com
Turkey Real Yurtdisi Egitim Danismanligi 0212 343 56 34 info@realegitim.com
Turkey SUCCESS INTERNATIONAL 0222 230 21 44 gulsedefbalaban@success.com.tr
Turkey YERO International Education 0312 223 52 18 isilay.devcan@ye-ro.org
Vietnam New Ocean Investment JSC 024 3537 8311 au@newocean.edu.vn
Vietnam RIGHTWAY Education and Services 093 607 0117 duhocrightway@gmail.com

 

ILSC (Brisbane) PTY LTD is trading as ILSC-Brisbane, ILSC-Sydney, ILSC-Melbourne, ILSC Australia RTO Number 31564, CRICOS Code: 02137M.