ILSC and Greystone College Australia
Agent Partners List

 

Australia

AGENCY NAME STATE TEL EMAIL
Australian Centre NSW 02 9267 5811 dani@australiancentre.com
Bada Education Centre QLD 07 3210 0028 brisbane@badaedu.com
Bada Education Centre NSW 02 9267 2200 sydney@badaedu.com
Bada Education Centre VIC 03 9654 6528 melbourne@badaedu.com
Bridge Blue Pty Ltd NSW   enrol-australia@bridgeblueglobal.com
Connection Australia Student Services NSW 02 9090 2894 arirocha@connectionbrazil.com.au
D.O.M. Educaton Pty Ltd QLD 07 3012 8383 joseph@domedu.com
EDU Travel Group VIC 0447 270 083 oscar.roa@edutravelgroup.com.au
Educonnecting Pty Ltd NSW 0404 500 188 info@educonnecting.com
EduYoung.com QLD 07 3012 7200 james@eduyoung.com
EstudienAustralia NSW 02 8084 7247 admin@estudienaustralia.com
Go Study Australia NSW 02 9283 0480 gavin@gostudy.com.au
Good Day Education NSW 02 9004 7313 admissions@goodday.education
Good Day Oz Education Pty Ltd NSW 02 8005 6837 hugo@gooddayoz.com
GrowPro Australia Pty Ltd NSW 0481 196 473 goiko@growproaustralia.com
GrowPro Australia Pty Ltd VIC   pablo@growproaustralia.com
Hello Australia Pty Ltd QLD 07 3036 7180 jh@helloaustralia.com.br
Hojuhelper Education Centre NSW 02 9261 2424 hojuhelper@hotmail.com
HomeWorld International Education QLD   info@hweducation.com.au
IAE Edu Net VIC 03 8626 9300 melb_admin@iaeedunet.com
IAE Edu Net NSW 02 9267 5252 chriskang@iaeoz.net
IAE Edu Net QLD 07 3003 1899 iae-brisbane@iaeoz.net
Information Planet NSW 02 9977 0499 info@australiainfo.net.au
Information Planet QLD 07 3003 1434 marcos.araujo@informationplanet.com.au
Jun Study Care NSW 02 9264 9278 jun_study@hotmail.com
KOKOS International QLD 07 3221 1688 brisbane@ikokos.com
KOKOS International NSW 02 9283 1523 sydney@ikokos.com
KOKOS International VIC 03 9639 2207 edumelb@ikokos.com
KOKOS International WA 08 9225 4047 perth_edu@ikokos.com
Latino Australia Education QLD 0425 247 990 brisbane@latinoaustralia.com
Level Up Studies VIC 03 3389 1051 info@levelupstudies.com
Link Australia QLD   jinnylee@linkaustralia.net
Link House NSW 0426 247 596 info@linkhouse.com.au
Prime Net Australia Pty Ltd (T/A Prime Uhak Net) NSW 02 9212 5055 brian@hojuprime.com
Spiible Pty Ltd VIC 03 8610 6391 bruno@spiible.com
STB Pacific (Australia)(Sydney)(Head Office) NSW   daniodin@stbaustralia.com.au
Super Student Headquarters NSW 02 9993 0717 marlene@superstudent.com.au
Travel & Travel NSW 02 9286 3774 visa@tora-tora.net
U & I Australia Pty Ltd QLD 07 3221 5797 ceo@uandiedu.com
U & I QLD 07 5503 0955 mia.uandi@gmail.com
U&I Global VIC 03 9639 6148 manabu.uandi@gmail.com
Uhak Station NSW 02 8068 6869 sydney@uhakstation.com
West 1 Student Services Pty Limited NSW 02 9261 5122 danilo.f.lopes@west1.com.br

 

Argentina

AGENCY NAME STATES TEL EMAIL
Latino Australia Education Buenos Aires 11 4811 8633 juan.aromi@latinoaustralia.com

 

Brazil

AGENCY NAME STATE TEL EMAIL
ABC International Sao Paulo 14 3433 8842 szancope@abcinternational.com.br
Australia Brasil Porto Alegre 11 4506 2999 daniele@s7study.com
Australian Centre Sao Paulo 11 5096 4555 cami@australiancentre.com.br
CI Central de Intercambio Sao Paulo 11 3868 0915 vanessag@ci.com.br
Egali Intercambio Rio Grande do Sul 51 3029 0427 vaniabassols@egali.com.br
Experimento Intercambio Cultural Sao Paulo 11 3707 7122 msousa@experimento.org.br
IE Intercambio no Exterior Esprito Santo 27 3038 3900 irabbi@ieintercambio.com.br
Information Planet Sao Paulo 11 5186 5186 fernanda.grassi@informationplanet.com.br
STB - Student Travel Bureau - Head Office Sao Paulo 11 3038 1500 crissaito@stb.com.br
Travelmate - Intercambio & Turismo Santa Catarina 41 3024 6465 aline@travelmate.com.br
Trip Study Pty Ltd Sao Paulo 11 2872 5498 contato@tripstudy.com.br
World Study World Study 41 3342 1222 curitiba@worldstudy.com.br

 

Chile

AGENCY NAME STATES TEL EMAIL
Latino Australia Educatione Santiago 02 2228 4843 felipe.aguirre@internationalstudies.com

 

Colombia

AGENCY NAME STATE TEL EMAIL
Australian Options Education Pty Ltd Bogota 1 401 2039 sara.gamez@australianoption.com
Babel Studies Santander 7 657 4397 info@babelstudies.com
Education World SAS Antioquia 4 311 5700 applications@edw.com.co
Extudia S.A.S Medellin 4 268 2209 jc.clavijo@extudia.com
Global Connection Bogota 1 212 0020 admisiones@estudieenelexterior.com
Go Study and travel Bogota 1 620 8857 info@go-studytravel.com
Grasshopper International Bogota 1 618 0695 sandra@gi.com.co
Information Planet Huila 1 471 2772 colombia@informationplanet.com.co
Latino Australia Education Bogota 1 805 0197 guez@latinoaustralia.com
Link Australia Bogota 1 805 0542 edthemexican@linkaustralia.net
Mundo Joven Bogota   s.hernandez@mundojoven.co
VETA Education Consultancy Bogota 1 600 1547 americasadmissions@australiaveta.com.au
Viajes Y Viajes Antioquia 4 311 1718 procesos4@excursionesviajesyviajes.com

 

Chile

AGENCY NAME STATES TEL EMAIL
Latino Australia Education Santiago 02 2228 4843 felipe.aguirre@internationalstudies.com

 

Italy

AGENCY NAME STATES TEL EMAIL
Go Study Australia Pty Ltd - Madrid Lombardia 02 7639 0655 chiara@gostudy.com.au

 

Japan

AGENCY NAME STATES TEL EMAIL
Australia Ryugaku Centre (AZ Ryugaku Centre) Shizuoka 053 451 6188 info@az-ryugaku.com
IAE Edu Net (IAE Global Ltd) Tokyo 03 5361 6066 iaejpn.adm1@iae-ryugaku.net
Ryugaku Journal Inc. Aichi 052 561 8821 kumagae@ryugaku.co.jp
Wish International Tokyo 03 5322 7250 mifune@wish.co.jp

 

Korea

AGENCY NAME STATES TEL EMAIL
CHONGRO Overseas Educational Institute Busan 051 817 0766 bs83@chongroyuhak.com
EDM Education - Gangnam Seoul 057 1750 8027 acomercial1@edex.com.co
IAE Edu Net Seoul 02 3481 1217 info@EduHouse.net
Kokos International Seoul 02 593 1178 gangnam@kokos.com
TimeStudy Seoul 02 722 6787 lucy@timest.co.kr

 

Mexico

AGENCY NAME STATES TEL EMAIL
Australian Options Education Pty Ltd Jalisco 45 33 107 98 457 felipe.rivera@australianoption.com
Franquicias Enjoy Languages SA de CV Coahuila 844 415 4590 madai@enjoylanguages.com
Information Planet Baja California 646 204 9856 info@informationplanet.com.mx
Latino Australia Education Nuevo Leon 81 1234 4333 grecia.zepeda@latinoaustralia.com
Latino Australia Education State of Mexico 722 199 3543 juan.gonzalez@latinoaustralia.com
Mundo Joven   55 5611 2865 i.barthalis@mundojoven.com

 

Panama

AGENCY NAME STATES TEL EMAIL
Latino Australia Education Panama 388 6391 carlos.minghetti@lae-edu.com

 

Peru

AGENCY NAME STATES TEL EMAIL
Latino Australia Education Lima 1 372 6883 gladys.galvez@latinoaustralia.com

 

Slovakia

AGENCY NAME STATES TEL EMAIL
Information Planet Bratislava   bratislava@informationplanet.sk

 

Switzerland

AGENCY NAME STATES TEL EMAIL
ESL Vaud 021 962 88 80 carine@esl.ch

 

Taiwan

AGENCY NAME STATES TEL EMAIL
ABC Education Taipei 02 2331 1515 taipei@isec.com.tw
IS Education Consultancy Taipei 02 2552 2136 taipei@abcwithyou.com

 

Turkey

AGENCY NAME STATE TEL EMAIL
Atlas Private Education Services Istanbul 212 251 7928 sinem@atlasedu.com
Hub Education Pty Ltd Istanbul 212 318 9077 gizem@hubedu.com.au

 

Thailand

AGENCY NAME STATE TEL EMAIL
Adwise Education Thailand 02 644 5777 darin@adwise-education.com
Edu Pluz Bangkok   edupluz@hotmail.com
Go Global Education and Travel Services (Go Gets) Bangkok 087 560 0645 gogets2010@gmail.com
IEC Abroad (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Bangkok 02 250 4585-6 thanyavee@iecabroad.com
Lighthouse Study Bangkok 02 168 7277 jitaree@lighthousestudy.com
Thai Study Abroad Consultant Bangkok 02 245 5849 info@thaistudyabroad.com
Upluz Education Company Limited Bangkok 02 734 2563 anuthida@uplusstudy.com
Vakom Oversea Education Bangkok 02 391 1200 vakom@vakom.com
WEC Education Bangkok 02 637 0013 chanidsa@weceducation.com

Spain

AGENCY NAME STATES TEL EMAIL
Go Study Australia Pty Ltd Madrid 914 466 694 spain@gostudy.com.au
Information Planet Barcelona 931 810 168 admin@informationplanet.es
Mundo Joven Madrid   m.garvia@mundojoven.es

 

Vietnam

AGENCY NAME STATES TEL EMAIL
New Ocean Investment JSC Hanoi 4 3537 8311 au@newocean.edu.vn
Rightway Education & Services Thanh Hoa 093 6070117 duhocrightway@gmail.com

 

Venezuela

AGENCY NAME STATES TEL EMAIL
Latino Australia Education Capital District 212 235 3212 mwilson@latinoaustralia.com